top of page

United Way - Pumpkin Drop


On October 31st, The Shaw Group will have its first company-wide Pumpkin Drops for United Way! Purchase a ticket for a chance to win - X will mark the spot. The ping pong balls closest to X win!


Tickets

· Cash or e-transfers accepted

o 1 ping pong ball for $5.00

o 3 ping pong balls or $10.00

· Purchase a ticket from your division’s United Way committee representative.

o Auto-deposit


Prizes for Each Pumpkin Drop

· 1st: $100 Visa Gift Card

· 2nd: $50 Gas Card

· 3rd: $25 Tim's Card


Pumpkin Drops at Hardwood Lands – Live Streamed on Microsoft Teams

A. Shaw Renewables & Shaw Resources

B. Ven-Rez

C. Clayton Dev, Shaw Living, Shaw Lifestyle and Rooftight


Pumpkin Drop at the division's respective sites – Drop location will be provided by representatives

A. Shaw Brick, Shaw Precast, Shaw Transport, and Shaw Retail Centre’s (Lantz)

A. Prestige Homes A. Ven-Rez


Any questions? Please see your committee representative.


Committee Representatives

· Jonelle Rowden jrowden@shawbrick.ca

· Jonathan Bienko jbienko@shawgroupltd.com

· Sheila Chopeck schopeck@shawbrick.ca

· Glen Tucker gtucker@shawbrick.ca

· Matt Connolly mconnolly@shawbrick.ca

· Victoria Winters vwinters@shawbrick.ca

· Christine MacNeil cmacneil@shawgroupltd.com

· Daniel Washburn dwashburn@shawrenewables.ca

· Jo-Ann MacDonald jamacdonald@shawgroupltd.com

· Katelyn Gray kgray@prestigehomes.ca

· Roger Bastarache rbastarache@prestigehomes.ca

· Monica LeBlanc mleblanc@shawgroupltd.com

· Jared Dalziel jdalziel@claytondev.com

· Bill MacIntyre bmacintyre@shawliving.ca

· Flora MacLeod fmacleod@shawgroupltd.com


Related Posts

See All

United Way Halifax - Wildfire Recovery Report

This report summarizes United Way Halifax Wildfire Recovery response and impact in community in Tantallon, Hammonds Plains and Shelburne County. It’s because of the long-time support of donors like Th

댓글


bottom of page